Single Release - Stay Away

Stay Awayjpg

Our first release on Rehn Music Group is this single called Stay Away.

Music and lyrics by Patrick Rapp, written at Easter 2016 and released at Easter 2020.
It's a rock'n'roll track with a touch of blues and describes a stalker/witch woman.

Release date: April 10, 2020.
Recording date: November 23-24, 2019.
Recorded at Studio Domsaga, Sundsvall.
Recorded and mixed by Jonas Jönsson.
Produced by The Nightdrivers and Jonas Jönsson.
Mastered by Tommy Rehn.

Patrick Rapp: Guitars, Lead Vocals
Peter Bergman: Bass, Backup Vocals
Mikael Backe: Drums, Backup Vocals
Magnus Bergström: Piano & Organ