EP Release with Danny Cooltmoore

One More Dayjpg

Together with singer/songwriter Danny Cooltmoore we have released a digital EP with four new tracks;

1. One More Day (D.Henriksson)
2. Shake It, Shake It, Shake It (D.Henriksson)
3. Don't Go (D.Henriksson/P.Bergman)
4. Beware If The Sunday Is Bright (D.Henriksson)

Release date: July 24, 2020.
Recording date: February 15, 2020.
Recorded at SPAM Recording Studio, Sundsvall.
Recorded by Magnus Pejlert and Anders Svanberg.
Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Tommy Rehn.

Danny Cooltmoore: Lead Vocals
Patrick Rapp: Guitars

Peter Bergman: Bass
Mikael Backe: Drums
Dick Sörholm: Keyboard/Piano

Magnus Bergström: Piano